

BOARD OF MANAGERS MEETING MINUTES

April 15, 2024

A meeting of the Board of Managers (Board) of PJM Interconnection, L.L.C. (PJM) was convened via MS Teams at approximately 2 p.m. on April 15, 2024.

The following Board members were present constituting a quorum:

- Manu Asthana, President & Chief Executive Officer (ex officio)
- Mark Takahashi, Chair
- Terry Blackwell
- Paula Conboy
- Jeanine Johnson
- Margo Loebl
- David Mills
- Charles Robinson
- Vickie VanZandt

The following board member was excused:

Dean Oskvig

Present for the meeting, or a portion of the meeting, were the following PJM personnel:

- Dave Anders, Director, Stakeholder Affairs
- Thomas DeVita, Associate General Counsel
- Craig Glazer, Vice President, Federal Government Policy
- Asim Z. Haque, Sr. Vice President, Governmental & Member Services
- Aftab Khan, Executive Vice President, Operations, Planning & Security
- Paul McGlynn, Vice President, Planning
- Chris O'Hara, Sr. Vice President, General Counsel
- Lisa Salmon, Executive Assistant to the President and PJM Board
- Jen Tribulski, Executive Director, Member Services

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board met in Executive Session.



Anders, Paul McGlynn, Aftab Khan, Haque, Glazer, Lisa Salmon and Tribulski exited the meeting.

* * * *

The Board adjourned at approximately 4:06 p.m.

* * * *