

Liaison Committee Membership July 10, 2023

MC Chair

3 David Scarpignato, Calpine Energy Services, L.P.

MC Vice Chair and LC Chair

Sharon Midgley, Exelon Business Services Company LLC

Electric Distributor Sector

- Steve Lieberman, American Municipal Power, Inc.
- 3 Bill Pezalla, Old Dominion Electric Cooperative
- 3 Tom Weeks, Michigan Public Power Agency

End-Use Customer Sector

- Susan Bruce, PJM Industrial Customer Coalition
- Greg Poulos, Consumer Advocates of PJM States
- C3 Dave Wand, New Jersey Division of Rate Counsel

Generation Owner Sector

- 3 John Brodbeck, EDP Renewables North America LLC
- C3 Emma Nix, Leeward Asset Management, LLC
- co Marji Philips, Riverside Generating Company, L.L.C.

Other Suppliers Sector

- Bruce Bleiweis, DC Energy, LLC
- Sean Chang, Shell Energy North America (US), L.P.
- Steve Kirk, NextEra Energy Marketing, LLC

Transmission Owner Sector

- 3 Josh Burkholder, Appalachian Power Company
- 3 Alex Stern, Exelon Business Services Company, LLC
- C3 Laura Yovanovich, PPL Electric Utilities Corporation d/b/a PPL Utilities