

Liaison Committee Membership February 24, 2025

MC Chair

s Lynn Horning, American Municipal Power, Inc.

MC Vice Chair and LC Chair

Steve Kirk, NextEra Energy Marketing, LLC

Electric Distributor Sector

- steve Lieberman, American Municipal Power, Inc.
- S Michael Youth, North Carolina Electric Membership Corp.
- s Kevin Zemanek, Buckeye Power, Inc.

End-Use Customer Sector

- susan Bruce, PJM Industrial Customer Coalition
- Greg Poulos, Consumer Advocates of PJM States
- c Clara Summers, Illinois Citizens Utility Board

Generation Owner Sector

- Adrien Ford, Constellation Energy Generation, LLC
- 3 Marji Philips, Rolling Hills Generating, LLC
- cos David Scarpignato, Calpine Energy Services, L.P.

Other Suppliers Sector

- sean Chang, Shell Energy North America (US), L.P.
- ය Ken Foladare, Geenex Solar LLC
- cos Peter Rosentahl, Castleton Commodities Merchant Trading L.P.

Transmission Owner Sector

- s Jim Davis, Virginia Electric & Power Company
- ☑ John Horstmann, Dayton Power & Light Company
- cos Alex Stern, Exelon Business Services Company, LLC