

Liaison Committee Membership May 12, 2025

MC Chair

S Lynn Horning, American Municipal Power, Inc.

Acting MC Vice Chair and LC Chair

David Scarpignato, Calpine Energy Services, L.P.

Electric Distributor Sector

- Bill Pezalla, Old Dominion Electric Cooperative
- Rory Sweeney, Northern Virginia Electric Cooperative
- Gary Wood, Central Virginia Electric Cooperative

End-Use Customer Sector

- Susan Bruce, PJM Industrial Customer Coalition
- © David Evrard, Pennsylvania Office of Public Advocate
- Greg Poulos, Consumer Advocates of PJM States

Generation Owner Sector

- Erik Heinle, Dynegy Marketing and Trade, LLC
- Dan Pierpont, Rolling Hills Generating, LLC
- Paul Sotkiewicz, Elwood Energy, LLC

Other Suppliers Sector

- Sean Chang, Shell Energy North America (US), L.P.
- ശ Ken Foladare, Geenex Solar LLC
- Steve Huntoon, H-P Energy Resources, LLC

Transmission Owner Sector

- Im Davis, Virginia Electric & Power Company
- S John Horstmann, Dayton Power & Light Company
- Heather Svenson, Public Service Electric and Gas Company

PJM © 2024