

2022-2023 Nominating Committee Membership

David Anders, PE Director, Stakeholder Affairs Members Committee May 17, 2022

Nominating Committee

Class of 2022-2023 (one year terms)

- Electric Distributor Sector
- End Use Customer Sector
- Generation Owner
- Other Supplier Sector
- Transmission Owner Sector

Adrien Ford, ODEC

Ruth Price, Delaware Division of the Public Advocate

Jason Barker, Constellation Energy Generation, LLC

Noha Sidhom, Viribus Fund LP

Jim Davis, Virginia Electric & Power Company