



As of January 10, 2022

Electric Gas Coordination Senior Task Force (EGCSTF)
WebEx/Teleconference
December 16, 2021
3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. EPT

Issues Tracking Link

Administration (3:00-3:10)

Susan McGill, PJM EGCSTF facilitator, and Becky Davis, PJM EGCSTF secretary, welcomed participants, made announcements, and reviewed the Antitrust, Code of Conduct, and Public Meetings/Media Participation Guidelines.

1. The Task Force approved the Draft Minutes from the November 30, 2021 EGCSTF Meeting.

Education (3:10-4:30)

- 2. Gene Nowak, Kinder Morgan, on behalf of Interstate Natural Gas Association of America (INGAA) presented on Interstate Gas Pipeline Fundamentals
- 3. Joe Bowring, IMM, presented the IMM's perspective of the EGCSTF.

Consensus Based Issue Resolution Process - Interest Identification (4:30-4:50)

4. Susan McGill will lead the EGCSTF in gathering interests from all parties.

This agenda item was deferred to the next EGCSTF Meeting.

Future Agenda Items (4:50-5:00)

Susan McGill reviewed meeting action items and discuss future agenda items.

	Future Meeting Dates and Materials		Materials Due	Materials
Date	Time	Location	to Secretary	Published
January 19, 2022	1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.	WebEx / Teleconference	January 10, 2022	January 13, 2022
February 16, 2022	1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.	WebEx / Teleconference	February 8, 2022	February 11, 2022
March 16, 2022	1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.	WebEx / Teleconference	March 8, 2022	March 11, 2022
April 20, 2022	1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.	WebEx / Teleconference	April 12, 2022	April 15, 2022

Author: Becky Davis





As of January 10, 2022

Last Name	First Name	Company Name	Sector
Agen	Matthew	American Gas Association	None
Bagot	Nancy	Electric Power Supply Association	None
Barker	Jason	Exelon Business Services Company, LLC	Transmission Owner
Benchek	Jim	FirstEnergy Corporation	Transmission Owner
Bowring	Joe	Monitoring Analytics	Not Applicable
Boyle	Glen	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Brault	Mary Beth	Old Dominion Electric Cooperative	Electric Distributor
Bruce	Susan	McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC	None
Bruns	Steve	Tenaska Marketing Ventures	None
Bryson	Michael	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Callen	Zachary	Illinios Commerce Commission	None
Canter	David	Appalachian Power Company (AEP Generation)	Transmission Owner
Cerchio	Gerard	Monitoring Analytics	Not Applicable
Chang	Sean	Shell Energy North America (US), L.P.	Other Supplier
Christopher	Mahila	Public Utilities Commission of Ohio	None
D'Alessandris	Louis	American Transmission Systems, Inc.	Transmission Owner
Davis	Elizabeth	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Davis	James	Dominion Energy Generation Marketing, Inc.	Generation Owner
Del Viscio	Michael	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Dillon	Matthew	UGI Development Company	Generation Owner
Dreskin	Joan	Interstate Natural Gas Association of America	None
Drom	Rick	Rick Drom	None
Dugan	Chuck	East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc.	Transmission Owner
Ellis	Dean	BP Energy Company	Other Supplier
Evrard	David	PA Office of Consumer Advocate	None
Fabiano	Janell	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Fan	Zhenyu	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Fitzpatrick	Brian	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Foladare	Kenneth	Geenex Solar LLC	Other Supplier
Ford	Adrien	Old Dominion Electric Cooperative	Electric Distributor
Foster	Tom	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Foster Cronin	Denise	East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc.	Transmission Owner
Fryfogle	Tim	Other	None
Gates	Terry	Appalachian Power Company (AEP Generation)	Transmission Owner
Green	Shelby		
Guntle	Vince	American PowerNet Management, L.P.	End-Use Customer
Hauske	Thomas	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable





As of January 10, 2022

Heisey	Bradley	Tenaska Pennsylvania Partners, LLC	Generation Owner
Hepplewhite	Peter	Wrigley Capital, LLC	Other Supplier
Herel	Suzanne	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Herman	Michael	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Hinson	Dale	Dominion Virginia Power	Transmission Owner
Hohenshilt	Jennifer	Talen Energy Marketing, LLC	Generation Owner
Hsia	Eric	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Hyzinski	Tom	GT Power Group, LLC	None
ller	Arthur	Indiana Office of Utility Consumer Counselor	None
Jagtiani	Patricia	Natural Gas Supply Association	None
Jardot	Gina	NRG Curtailment Solutions, Inc.	Other Supplier
Jennings	Rob	API	None
Johnson	Carl	Customized Energy Solutions, Ltd.	None
Khan	Bakhtawar	Jersey Green Energy LLC	Other Supplier
Kogut	George	New York Power Authority	Other Supplier
Lai	Erin	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Lani	Renee	American Public Gas Association	None
Mabry	David	McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC	None
McGill	Susan	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Midgley	Sharon	Exelon Business Services Company, LLC	Transmission Owner
Mihaly	Imola	Nautilus Power, LLC	Generation Owner
Mooney	Jeffrey	Pennsylvania Electric Company (NUGS)	Electric Distributor
Nowak	Gene	KInder Morgan, Inc	None
Oberleitner	Michael	Dominion Energy Generation Marketing, Inc.	Generation Owner
O'Connell	Maggie	Interstate Natural Gas Association of America	None
Phenix	Michael	TAQA Gen X LLC	Generation Owner
Pilong	Christopher	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Poulos	Greg	PJM Committee Voting Generic Account	None
Procuniar	Jason	Buckeye Power, Inc.	Electric Distributor
Roberts	Casey	Sierra Club	None
Robinson	Becky	vistra energy	Generation Owner
Rodriguez	Tomas	Organization of PJM States, Inc.	None
Rohrbach	John	Wabash Valley Power Association, Inc.	Electric Distributor
Sasser	Jonathan	Customized Energy Solutions, Ltd.	None
Scheirer	Alexandra	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Schweizer	David	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Seireg	Bahaa	Rockland Electric Company	Transmission Owner
Slocum	Tyson	Public Citizen, Inc.	None





As of January 10, 2022

Sock	Bryan	Cogentrix	None
Stefanowicz	Vincent	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Stern	Alexander	Public Service Electric & Gas Company	Transmission Owner
Strella Wahba	Lauren	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Strom	Ryan	Buckeye Power, Inc.	Electric Distributor
Stupar	Rob	Invenergy Energy Management LLC	Generation Owner
Sturgeon	John	Duke Energy Business Services LLC	Transmission Owner
Svenson	Heather	Public Service Electric & Gas Company	Transmission Owner
Sweeney	Rory	GT Power Group, LLC	None
Tacka	Natalie	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Theodore	Sharon	Electric Power Supply Association	None
Ward	Michael	PJM Interconnection	Not Applicable
Whitehead	Jeffrey	GT Power Group	None
Wilson	James	Other	None