NERC Standards Training – Part 5

Part 5 of this series of online training modules is designed to provide a review of the North American Electric Reliability Council (NERC) Reliability Standards.  Part 5 includes a review of the standards associated with Interconnection Reliability, Reliability Responsibility and Interchange Scheduling.

Course Details

MOC Generation Dispatcher
Transmission Owners/Operators
There is no charge to view online courses.