Committees & Groups

Earlier Queue Submittal Task Force

The PJM Planning Committee authorized the creation of the Earlier Queue Submittal Task Force (EQSTF) to investigate process and rule changes necessary to incent customers to make queue requests earlier in the queue window.

Facilitator: Andrew Gledhill
Secretary: Susan McGill

Options & Packages Matrix XLS
Charter PDF 

Meeting Materials

Materials submitted to PJM by PJM Members or any other stakeholder for posting on shall not imply support or endorsement by PJM Interconnection.